Congratulations Jaguar Cheerleaders

Congratulations 2023-2024
Jaguar Cheerleaders

Please note, there is a mandatory parent/cheerleader meeting on Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 6:30PM in the NMHS PLC (located in the main office). Deposit of $250 is due at this time. Cheerleaders and parents, please join our 2023-2024 BAND group to receive all important information and updates.

Aniyah Croome-Cadet  Ramya Harris
Brittany Salters  Rochelle Kpaden
Ari Fears  Kimora Hamilton
Sharlene Kouabran  Corina Clark
India McGill  Chasiti Baker
Sanaya Irby  Aaliyah Myers
Paige Harrison  Nydia Wells
Kourtney Pierce  Mya McBean
Jasmine Cotton  Jordyn Harvey
Jade Ross  Imani Deans
Victoria McCloud  Azirah Brighthaupt
Brielle Nixon  Taylor Floyd
LaNyia Hightower  Kendall Odom
Jaida Andrews  Khloe West
   Yasira Cooper
   Paige Thorpe
   Summer Stakhouse
   Zarriya Teasley
   Da'Myah Webb

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.